Service Center/Finance Claim Contacts:

​​​Claims/Billing Contact Information: Provider/Agency Name - Alpha Split
Claims Assistance Line: 980.938.4005
Fax: 980.938.4194

​​​

Hospitals and affiliated Physician Groups, Institutional Facilities:

Hospital and Institutional Claim Supervisor: Deborah Wolfe, extension 4037
Email: Deborah.Wolfe@cardinalinnovations.org


Carter London, Claims Specialist Lead, extension 4021
Email: Carter.London@cardinalinnovations.org

Carolinas Medical Center-Main
Carolinas HealthCare System-Northeast
Carolinas HealthCare System-University
The Charlotte-Mecklenburg Hospital Authority, dba Carolinas Medical Center-NorthEast CMC

Claims Specialists

Emily Carrouth, extension 4022
Email: Emily.Carrouth@cardinalinnovations.org
A through EL

Rhonda Evans, extension 4237
Email: Rhonda.Evans@cardinalinnovations.org
EM through M

Jessica Cannon, extension 4018
Email: Jessica.Cannon@cardinalinnovations.org
N through Z


Agencies, Groups, CCC's, Individual Providers and all other Providers:

Group 1

Claims Supervisor: Bruce Niemeyer, Direct dial 336.778.3533
Email: Bruce.Niemeyer@cardinalinnovations.org

Claims Specialists

Angela Forrest, Direct dial 336.778.3517
Email: Angela.Forrest@cardinalinnovations.org
A through B

Fran Manuel, Direct dial 336.714.9309
Email: Fran.Manuel@cardinalinnovations.org

Rosalind.Blanks, Direct dial 336.778.3645
Email: Rosalind.Blanks@cardinalinnovations.org
H through K


Group 2

Claims Supervisor: Beth Thompson, extension 4028
Email: Beth.Thompson@cardinalinnovations.org

Lead Claims Specialist: Deneen Marshall, extension 4030
Email: Deneen.Marshall@cardinalinnovations.org
S through TE

Claims Specialists

Deana Harkey, extension 4029
Email: Deana.Harkey@cardinalinnovations.org
D through G

Terea Phelps, extension 4025
Email: Terea.Phelps@cardinalinnovations.org
L through N

Terrence Shaw, extension 4145
Email: Terrance.Shaw@cardinalinnovations.org
O through R

Andrea Horvath, extension 4035
Email: Andrea.Horvath@cardinalinnovations.org
TG through Z

Jessica Brown, extension 4027
Email: Jessica.Brown@cardinalinnovations.org
Comprehensive Community Clinics (CCC)


Finance Contact Information

Rates and State Information:
Non-Waiver Programs Supervisor: Natalie Clark, extension 4065
Email: Natalie.Clark@cardinalinnovations.org

Sarah Smith, Senior Financial TCL Specialist, extension 4068
Email: Sarah.Smith@cardinalinnovations.org
TCL

Tiffany Walker, Non-Waiver Programs Specialist, extension 4101
Email: Tiffany.Walker@cardinalinnovations.org
Rates

Stephanie Coble, Non-Waiver Programs Specialist, extension 4147
Email: Stephanie.Coble@cardinalinnovations.org
Non-UCR

Brittany Avery, Financial Housing Coordinator, extension 4151
Email: Brittany.Avery@cardinalinnovations.org
HUD

Steven Cornelius, Financial Housing Coordinator, extension 4043
Email: Steven.Cornelius@cardinalinnovations.org
DFAs - Designated Funding Authorizations

Terrance Gwyn, Financial Housing Coordinator, extension 4052
Email: Terrance.Gwyn@cardinalinnovations.org
Non-UCR, County



EFT Information:
Jennifer Brooks, Executive Support Professional, extension 4061
Email: Jennifer.Brooks@cardinalinnovations.org​