July 2009

Albemarle Police Department
Jeremy L. Clark
Doug Hicks, Jr.
John C. Morrell
Adam Torres

Cabarrus County Sheriff's Office
Randal B. Buckwell
Jeffrey Todd Green
Keely L. Litaker
Dave G. Moose
Dean R. Vernon

Concord Police Department
Scott Newell

Kannapolis Police Department
Tony Ray Gulledge
Bobby L. Lear

Monroe Police Department
Robert B. Bartlett
Beth A. Greene
Davey Plyer
James M. Smith
Devin L. Wallace
Johnathan Williams

Salisbury Police Department
Annice F. Chunn
J. Robert Gaither
Brian D. Kimball
Marcus Lawing
Shanita L. Millsaps

Stanly Sheriff’s Department
Michael S. Everette

Union County Sheriff's Office
Pamela Cole
William L. McGuirt
Nicole P. Samuels
Click here for the CIT 911 Telecommunicator Graduates

Recent CIT Graduates - Click the date for each class:

January 2011 / April 2011 / July 2011 / October 2011
January 2010 / April 2010 / July 2010 / October 2010
January 2009 / April 2009 / July 2009 / October 2009
January 2008 / April 2008 / July 2008 /
October 2008