Piedmont Community Board
​​​​​​​​​​​​  Piedmont Board Member Login >


Cabarrus County

Redella Hedrick
Stephen M. Morris
Betty Babb


Davison County

Scott Craver
Keith Wingler


Rowan County

Willi Beilfuss, Vice Chair
William McCubbins
Judy Klusman


Stanly County

Dale Poplin
T. Scott Efird


Union County

Tregg Lindberg, Chair
Michelle Lancaster​



Rick Hibbett (Davidson County)


Piedmont Community Board Meeting Schedule​​


July 20, 2017

October 19, 2017

January 18, 2018

April 19, 2018


The Piedmont Community Board meets during the first month of each quarter, on the 3rd Thursday.

Board Member Dinner served at 6:00 PM

Meeting Starts at 6:30 PM



Piedmont Community Board Meeting Location


Cardinal Innovations Corporate Office
4855 Milestone Avenue
Kannapolis, NC 28081​​