Board of

Our Board of Directors is made up of passionate and experienced leaders. They are united by one common goal: to provide long-term value to the people we serve through responsible oversight of our operations.

Meet the board

Our Board members are committed to improving Medicaid and Medicare health care delivery in our region.

Carmen Hooker Odom Chair
Judy Klusman Chair Elect
Jean Andersen Director
Dan Brummitt Director
Bob Byrd Director
Dr. Christopher Colenda Director
Devon Cornett Director
Terry Cox Director
Scott Craver Director
Christopher Day Director
Keith Duncan Director
Laura E. Happe Director
Denise Hill, Ph.D. Director
Layton Long Director
Beverly M. Morrow Director
Gordon Powell Director
James Rachal Director
Mark Richardson Director
Tri B. Tang Director
Michael Wise Director

Board meetings

Our Board of Directors meet six times per year. The schedule for these meetings is available to the public at the bottom of this page.

Upcoming meetings




This Board of Directors meeting will be held remotely and may be accessed by the public via Webex or conference line, as detailed below.

Join By Webex:
Meeting Link:
Meeting Number: 2303 750 3872
Password: 1234

Join By Phone:
Dial-in: 415.655.0003
Access number: 2303 750 3872

There will not be an opportunity to submit public comment for this Board meeting. However, you can submit public comment via email by contacting

Contact the board

We are committed to the people and communities we serve.